Stiftelsen Nordiska Sällskapet för Upplysning om Spelberoende
    
THE CONFERENCE
WHAT IS SNSUS?
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
HONORARY MEMBERS
ACCOUNT INFORMATION
CONTACT
ARCHIVE

  

CONTACT

Sweden

Thomas Nilsson
E-mail: thomas.nilsson@snsus.org
Phone: +46703330570

Axel Lyckberg
E-mail: axel.lyckberg@snsus.org
Phone: +46700874964


Denmark

Johan Eklund
E-mail: johan.eklund@snsus.org
Phone: +4527126659


Norway

Niri Talberg
E-mail: niri@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Phone: +4798066451

Finland

Inka Silvennoinen
E-mail: inka.silvennoinen@snsus.org
Phone: +358407608507


Iceland

Daniel Tor Olasen
E-mail: daniel.tor.olasen@snsus.org
Phone: +3545255265